Greater job satisfaction
for all

At Teamshape, we have a passion for people and
organisations: together, they provide an effective product or an appropriate
service.

Teamshape

Our team

Frank van den Belt
CEO

frank.vandenbelt@teamshape.com

Eric Tolboom
Manager Innovation & Development

eric.tolboom@teamshape.com

Frank van der Linden
COO

frank.vanderlinden@teamshape.com

Lennaert Hanssen
Customer Succes Manager

lennaert.hanssen@teamshape.com

Astrid Renes
Product Manager

astrid.renes@teamshape.com

Tomas Fransen
E-Learning developer

tomas.fransen@teamshape.com

Brian Tolboom
IT-Manager

brian.tolboom@teamshape.com

Yonggui Hu
Developer

yonggui.hu@teamshape.com

Rick Tolboom
Marketing Manager

rick.tolboom@teamshape.com

Madeleine Lomans
Consultant

madeleine.lomans@teamshape.com

Henk Wijbinga
Consultant

henk.wijbinga@teamshape.com

Roelie van Wijngeeren
Consultant

roelie.vanwijngeeren@teamshape.com

Lex de Grijs
Consultant

lex.degrijs@teamshape.com

Michiel Ober
Consultant

michiel.ober@teamshape.com


Panel of experts

Prof. dr. Gabriel Anthonio
Professor by special appointment of Sociology of Leadership, Organisations and Sustainability
info@teamshape.com

Prof. dr. Tinka van Vuuren
Professor by special appointment of Vitality Management at the Open University
info@teamshape.com

Remco Claassen
Leadership expert on personal effectiveness, work-life balance and time-management

info@teamshape.com

Adriaan Heino
Psychologist and senior risk manager, specialised in behavioural change and culture

info@teamshape.com

Results

Teamshape data

  • More than 100,000 users supported on employability and safety
  • More than 1,000,000 interventions initiated
  • More than 20,000 dialogues supported
Our history

More than 12 years’ experience

For more than 12 years, we have been testing and optimising conversation formats, apps and other communication tools. All to ensure that everyone in an organisation feels invited, heard and supported, especially employees on the work floor.

  • 2007 » Foundation of Invitra B.V.
  • 2010 » Development of services to reduce risk behaviours
  • 2015 » Development of services to improve employability
  • 2020 » Change of name from Invitra B.V. to Teamshape B.V.
Privacy & security

GDPR compliant, information security certification

All registrations take place in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). We do not process the data of an individual employee without their consent. The Dutch Data Protection Authority (AP) supervises our compliance with the law. In addition, our employees have signed a confidentiality agreement stating that they will duly protect the personal data of Teamshape users.

ISO 27001 information security
In 2017, Teamshape’s organisation and IT system were certified for ISO 27001, the international standard for information security. This certification means that the organisation’s operational processes have been recorded and are audited annually by an external auditor. For users, it means that the security, reliability and continuity of our IT systems are guaranteed.

Greater job satisfaction, better employability and less absenteeism:

Teamshape boosts your organisation

Want to know more? Call +31 (0)30-3050305 or send an email to info@teamshape.com